Staff Directory

Co-Artistic Director
Ed Corsi
ecorsi@theeagletheatre.com

Co-Artistic Director
Ted Wioncek III
twioncek@theeagletheatre.com

Theatre Manager
Tom Blemings
tblemings@theeagletheatre.com

Casting
casting@theeagletheatre.com

More Information
info@theeagletheatre.com

 

Production Directory

Musical Director
Tom Abruzzo
tabruzzo@theeagletheatre.com

Justin Goldman
Technical Director
jgoldman@theeagletheatre.com

Meghan Wahl
Stage Manager
mwahl@theeagletheatre.com

 

Actor's Equity NAMTTheatre Communications GroupNJ State Council on the Arts