Staff Directory

Co-Artistic Director
Ed Corsi
ecorsi@theeagletheatre.com

Co-Artistic Director
Ted Wioncek III
twioncek@theeagletheatre.com

Managing Director
James Donio
jdonio@theeagletheatre.com   

Director of Development
Zane Sebasovich
zsebasovich@theeagletheatre.com 

Finance Director
Patricia Palmieri
ppalmieri@theeagletheatre.com

Production Stage Manager/Box Office Manager
JT Murtagh
jmurtagh@theeagletheatre.com

 

 

Casting
casting@theeagletheatre.com

More Information
info@theeagletheatre.com

Box Office
boxoffice@theeagletheatre.com

 

 

Actor's Equity NAMTTheatre Communications GroupNJ State Council on the Arts